Imagine a world free of illness

Imagine a world free of illness
Today I know more of myself by imagining everyone is well. Yesterday, as I got my acupuncture session started, I told my healer to start with my strong energies so that it could heal my eyes. I believe we are all healers. Those of us who see our bodies afflicted with aches can do simple things daily : breathe deeply (using the yoga breathing through the left and right nasal opening), eat with gratitude savouring every chew, and fill up the day being useful. Helping another person without asking for a reward is healthy. Remembering family, sending a simple message is healthy. Talking to friends face to face or online is healthy. Also mind the Chinese clock of meridians: eat on time, exercise on time, sleep on time.

Buddha temple in Hongkong

Explore posts in the same categories: health, Psychology

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

